Live Webinar

10 key metrics you should track as an App Marketer

Date: 1 September, 2015
Time: 12:30 am to 1:45 am EST / 10 am to 11:15 am IST
Date: 2 September, 2015
Time: 11:30 am to 12:45 pm EST / 9 pm to 10:15 pm IST
We welcome all the app developers/marketers to the world of Marketing Automation. Acquire more users for your App and engage/retain them

Key Benefits

  • Understand the behavior of your app user in a strategic way
  • Manage and take control of the entire data of your customers and plan future events accordingly
  • Run push campaigns based on their activities to engage/retain them
  • Detailed cohort analysis and Funnel Management

What’s in store for you

  • Direct interaction with Mr. Siddhartha Saxena, Head—Sales and Business Development at ShepHertz Technologies
  • Understand how a right marketing automation tool can help you increase engagement for your App
  • Learn about increasing the user base and engaging/retaining existing users

Limited Seats Only, Register Now!

Siddhartha Saxena
Head – Sales & Business Development